skip to content

Notices tagged with 'biblestudy'

21 May

Bible Study

The Bible Study Group will meet on Tuesday 22 May at 7.30pm when the topic will be based on Genesis 24: 28 – 67 – A wife for Isaac. Please join us if you are free.

Tags: Bible Study

1 Apr

Bible Study

Why not come along to our Bible Study group, which meets every Tuesday at 7.30pm.

Tags: Bible Study

4 Sep

Parish Organisations - Restart Times

Most of our Organisations are starting back again in September, after a summer break.

Bible Study Tuesday 8th Sept
Boys' Brigade Tuesday 8th Sept
Bric-a-brac Sales Saturday 5th Sept
Club J (Sunday School) Sunday 6th Sept
Dove Drama Group Wednesday 9th Sept
Flower Guild Monday 7th Sept
Girls' Brigade Monday 7th Sept
Indoor Bowling Club Wednesday 9th Sept
Kids Club (Junior Youth Club) Saturday 5th Sept (5.30 to 7pm)
Men's Society Monday 17th Sept
Parents and Toddlers Friday 11th Sept
Prayer Meetings Wednesday 9th Sept
Women's Guild Wednesday 9th Sept
Youth Club Saturday 5th Sept
Youth Fellowship Sunday 6th Sept

Tags: Bible Study, Boys' Brigade, Drama, Flower Guild, Girls' Brigade, Indoor Bowling, Indoor Sales, Kids, Men's Society, Parents and Toddlers, Prayer, Sunday School, Women's Guild, Youth Fellowship

8 Jun

Bible Study

The Bible Study group will re-commence in the Autumn.

Tags: Bible Study

1 Nov

Bible Study

Don't forget we have a Bible Study every Tuesday evening at 7.30pm in the Upper Room.

Tags: Bible Study

27 Aug

Restart Times

Organisation Restart Time
Indoor Bowling Wednesday 27th August
Bible Study Tuesday 2nd August
Prayer Fellowship Wednesday 3rd September
Pat's T Break Wednesday 3rd September
Choir Thursday 4th September
Badminton Club Thursday 4th September
Dove Dancing Club Friday 5th September
Club J (Sunday School) Sunday 7th September
Men's Society Monday 8th September
Girls' Brigade Monday 8th September
Boys' Brigade Tuesday 9th September
Women's Guild Wednesday 10th September
Community Lunches Wednesday 10th September
Parents and Toddlers Friday 12th September

Tags: Indoor Bowling, Bible Study, Prayer, Choir, Badminton, Dancing, Sunday School, Men's Society, Girls' Brigade, Boys' Brigade, Women's Guild, Parents and Toddlers

Church of the Holy Spirit :: 60 Manse Road, Mossley, Newtownabbey, BT36 6XR

Registered charity NIC103262. Email the webmaster