skip to content

Notices tagged with 'indoorbowling'

14 May

Mossley Parish Indoor Summer Bowling

Bowling Club - Summer Bowling has started and everyone is welcome - Wednesdays at 7.30pm. Why not give Bowls a try, come and join us.

Tags: Indoor Bowling

26 Aug

Restart Times

Summer's almost over, which means that many of our organisations will be starting up again after the break.

OrganisationStart Date
Choir Thursday 1st Sept at 7.30pm
Club J and JAM Sunday 4th Sept at 11am
Dove Drama Group Wednesday 7th Sept at 7.30pm
Men's Society Monday 12th Sept at 7.30pm
Women's Guild Wednesday 14th Sept at 8pm
Boys' Brigade Tuesday 6th Sept (click for times)
Girls' Brigade Monday 12th Sept at (click for times)
Youth Club Saturday 3rd Sept at 7pm
Prayer Fellowship Every Wednesday at 7.30pm
Bowling Club Every Wednesday at 7.30pm
Dove Dancing Club Friday 9th Sept at 8pm

Tags: Boys' Brigade, Choir, Dancing, Drama, Girls' Brigade, Indoor Bowling, Kids, Men's Society, Prayer, Sunday School, Women's Guild

16 Feb

Indoor Bowls

Just a reminder that we have an Indoor Bowling Club which meets every Wednesday at 7.30pm in the Church Hall. All ages and levels of experience are welcome, and bowls can be provided if needed.

Tags: Indoor Bowling

4 Sep

Parish Organisations - Restart Times

Most of our Organisations are starting back again in September, after a summer break.

Bible Study Tuesday 8th Sept
Boys' Brigade Tuesday 8th Sept
Bric-a-brac Sales Saturday 5th Sept
Club J (Sunday School) Sunday 6th Sept
Dove Drama Group Wednesday 9th Sept
Flower Guild Monday 7th Sept
Girls' Brigade Monday 7th Sept
Indoor Bowling Club Wednesday 9th Sept
Kids Club (Junior Youth Club) Saturday 5th Sept (5.30 to 7pm)
Men's Society Monday 17th Sept
Parents and Toddlers Friday 11th Sept
Prayer Meetings Wednesday 9th Sept
Women's Guild Wednesday 9th Sept
Youth Club Saturday 5th Sept
Youth Fellowship Sunday 6th Sept

Tags: Bible Study, Boys' Brigade, Drama, Flower Guild, Girls' Brigade, Indoor Bowling, Indoor Sales, Kids, Men's Society, Parents and Toddlers, Prayer, Sunday School, Women's Guild, Youth Fellowship

27 Aug

Restart Times

Organisation Restart Time
Indoor Bowling Wednesday 27th August
Bible Study Tuesday 2nd August
Prayer Fellowship Wednesday 3rd September
Pat's T Break Wednesday 3rd September
Choir Thursday 4th September
Badminton Club Thursday 4th September
Dove Dancing Club Friday 5th September
Club J (Sunday School) Sunday 7th September
Men's Society Monday 8th September
Girls' Brigade Monday 8th September
Boys' Brigade Tuesday 9th September
Women's Guild Wednesday 10th September
Community Lunches Wednesday 10th September
Parents and Toddlers Friday 12th September

Tags: Indoor Bowling, Bible Study, Prayer, Choir, Badminton, Dancing, Sunday School, Men's Society, Girls' Brigade, Boys' Brigade, Women's Guild, Parents and Toddlers

Church of the Holy Spirit :: 60 Manse Road, Mossley, Newtownabbey, BT36 6XR

Registered charity NIC103262. Email the webmaster