skip to content

Notices tagged with 'parentsandtoddlers'

29 Aug

Restart Dates 2018

We hope you've all had a great summer. Most of our organisations are starting up again after the summer break. The table below shows the dates and times when they start back up.

Organisation Restart Date
Kidz Klub Sat 1st Sept at 5.30pm
Community Lunches Wed 5th Sept at 12.00pm
Prayer Fellowship Wed 5th Sept at 7.30pm
Bowling Club Wed 5th Sept at 7.30pm
Choir Practices Thu 6th Sept at 7.30pm
Youth Club Sat 8th Sept at 7.00pm
Club J Sun 9th Sept at 11.00am
Men's Society Mon 10th Sept at 7.30pm
Girls' Brigade Mon 10th Sept at 6.15pm
Boy's Brigade Tue 11th Sept at 6.15pm
Bible Study Tue 11th Sept at 7.45pm
Women's Guild Wed 12th Sept at 8.00pm
Badminton Club Thu 13th Sept at 7.30pm
Dove Tots Fri 14th Sept at 10.00am

Tags: Men's Society, Badminton, Boys' Brigade, Choir, Drama, Girls' Brigade, Kids, Men's Society, Prayer, Sunday School, Women's Guild, Flower Guild, Parents and Toddlers

14 May

Dove Tots

Dove Tots (Parents and Toddlers) will resume in January 2019.

Tags: Parents and Toddlers

8 Sep

Dove Tots

Dove Tots (Parents and Toddlers) meet every Friday from 10am - 12 noon.

Tags: Parents and Toddlers

1 Nov

Parents and Toddlers

Please note there will be no Parents and Toddlers on Friday 4th November

Tags: Parents and Toddlers

4 Sep

Parish Organisations - Restart Times

Most of our Organisations are starting back again in September, after a summer break.

Bible Study Tuesday 8th Sept
Boys' Brigade Tuesday 8th Sept
Bric-a-brac Sales Saturday 5th Sept
Club J (Sunday School) Sunday 6th Sept
Dove Drama Group Wednesday 9th Sept
Flower Guild Monday 7th Sept
Girls' Brigade Monday 7th Sept
Indoor Bowling Club Wednesday 9th Sept
Kids Club (Junior Youth Club) Saturday 5th Sept (5.30 to 7pm)
Men's Society Monday 17th Sept
Parents and Toddlers Friday 11th Sept
Prayer Meetings Wednesday 9th Sept
Women's Guild Wednesday 9th Sept
Youth Club Saturday 5th Sept
Youth Fellowship Sunday 6th Sept

Tags: Bible Study, Boys' Brigade, Drama, Flower Guild, Girls' Brigade, Indoor Bowling, Indoor Sales, Kids, Men's Society, Parents and Toddlers, Prayer, Sunday School, Women's Guild, Youth Fellowship

20 Jan

Parents and Toddlers

Please note that, due to school holidays, there will be no Parents and Toddlers this week!

Don't forget we have a Parents and Toddlers group every Friday from 10am to 12 noon in the Parish Hall. If you'd like more details please contact Maureen on 9084 2264.

Tags: Parents and Toddlers

19 Dec

Christmas Breaks

The Girls' Brigade will recommence on Monday 5th January, the Boys' Brigade will recommence on Tuesday 6th January, and the Parents and Toddlers will restart on Friday 16th January.

Tags: Parents and Toddlers, Boys' Brigade, Girls' Brigade

27 Aug

Restart Times

Organisation Restart Time
Indoor Bowling Wednesday 27th August
Bible Study Tuesday 2nd August
Prayer Fellowship Wednesday 3rd September
Pat's T Break Wednesday 3rd September
Choir Thursday 4th September
Badminton Club Thursday 4th September
Dove Dancing Club Friday 5th September
Club J (Sunday School) Sunday 7th September
Men's Society Monday 8th September
Girls' Brigade Monday 8th September
Boys' Brigade Tuesday 9th September
Women's Guild Wednesday 10th September
Community Lunches Wednesday 10th September
Parents and Toddlers Friday 12th September

Tags: Indoor Bowling, Bible Study, Prayer, Choir, Badminton, Dancing, Sunday School, Men's Society, Girls' Brigade, Boys' Brigade, Women's Guild, Parents and Toddlers

Church of the Holy Spirit, 60 Manse Road, Mossley, Newtownabbey BT36 6XR

Registered charity NIC103262 :: Data Privacy Notice